DonkeyHotey

Manipulating media with progressive intensity

Today’s Author | It’s OK to Write What You Don’t Know

Today’s Author | It’s OK to Write What You Don’t Know.

Today's Author | It’s OK to Write What You Don’t Know

DonkeyHotey image used with a post by Jacqui Murray on Today’s Author – March 5, 2014

2 responses to “Today’s Author | It’s OK to Write What You Don’t Know

  1. trog69 March 22, 2014 at 12:01 am

    I’m sorry for the slight threadjack, but I wanted to find out something before being embarrassed. I am just floored by the greatness of your Bill Kristol work used in the Charles Pierce article. I was going to paste your ‘toon along with the link to the article, but I wondered if that’s not a good thing to do. I have no intentions of ever stealing someone’s work, but I love to share them, with credit to the author/s always appended when possible.

    I decided not to add that, regardless, but I’d still like to know how that works, or at least an artist’s preferences. Thank you for making my day! Always great work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

